What's the difference between "unarchive" and "restart"?


#1


#2

Uninformed expectation: unarchive should move the goal back onto your dashboard in its frozen state. But it seems like they both call the same chunk of code.


#3

Thanks for reporting that! I believe we don’t want to give the option to unarchive without restarting so we should just remove the “unarchive” button, which apparently is a pointless alias for “restart” anyway.