The backburner feature has been removed, but the definition in the glossary doesn’t note this. Should it?
Thanks! Updated! I don’t want to totally remove it and break old links to it though.
Backburnering/frontburnering is simply a means to organize your goal gallery, shoving goals that you don’t need top-of-mind to the bottom of the list. When you mouse over a goal thumbnail in your gallery you’ll see an icon in the upper right that toggles whether it appears above or below the line separating frontburner from backburner goals. Backburnering a goal doesn’t mean archiving it, and the bot reminders and pledges are unaffected.