Instead of letting me delete my goal I get a message saying:
You will still be on the hook until 28 Apr 2017.
If you derail before the countdown ends, you’re still charged for the derailment.
After that we will cancel your pledges and archive the goal.
Why cant I delete this goal like my others ones allow? I can only archive this one.